Contact Information

59 Eyita-Ojokoro Road, Ikorodu, Lagos

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Press release

The Kebbi State Governor, Senator Abubakar Atiku Bagudu has approved the appointments of nine Chairmen into the state Boards,Commissions and Parastatals.

Also appointed is Hon. Garba Birnin Tudu as a member House of Assembly Service Commission.

This is contained in an official document sigpned by the Secretary to the Kebbi State Government, Alhaji Babale Umar Yauri this Wednesday, 2nd , September,2020.

Those appointed are , Hon. Muhammad Bello Dantani , Chairman, State Direct Labour Agency, Alhaji Ibrahim Bawa Kamba, Chairman, Contributory Pension Board, Alhaji Ayuba Illo , Chairman Community and Social Development Support Program ( CSDP), Arch Hamza Abubakar Musa , Chairman State Housing Corporation and Alhaji Muhammad Gado Marafa , Chairman, Health Insurance Scheme.

Others are Hon. Umar Sarkin Shanu, Chairman,Law Reform Commission, Professor Khaleed Jega, Chairman, State Universal Basic Education Board, Hon. Umar Usman Kambaza , Chairman,State Pension Board, Alhaji Abubakar Nayaya, Chairman, Local Government Service Commission and Hon. Zailani Muhammed Yauri, Chairman,Kebbi Home Savings and Loans /Micro Finance Bank.

The appointments takes immediate effect.

Signed :
Special Adviser SA Media to Kebbi State Governor


I'm a Strategic Communications Expert with over 9 years industry experience. I own and; a widely published writer and a fluctuating Graphics Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *