Contact Information

59 Eyita-Ojokoro Road, Ikorodu, Lagos

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Lagos State Governor Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu has approved the appointment of 17 Permanent Secretaries in the Lagos State Public Service. The appointments take effect immediately, according to a statement by the Head of Service, Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola.

Dr. MUSTAFA, Ibrahim Akinwunmi

AYOOLA, Iyabo Oyeyemi

GEORGE, Abosede Oluwakemi

HUNDOGAN, Sewanu Temitope


ONAYELE, Augustine Abiodun


SANGOWANWA, Olutomi Ajose

ODUGUWA, Olusola

OLAJIDE, Charles Adeboye


GAJI, Omobolaji Tajudeen

OLOWOSHAGO, Kamar Owodiran

SIMONE, Olayinka Fashola

DABA, Mobolaji Mojisola

OSHODI, Salimot Tolani

KASALI, Adeniran Waheed

Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola explained that the appointments were made after a rigorous screening, which spanned over two months, culminating in Mr. Governor’s one-on-one interview of the shortlisted candidates.

Muri-Okunola expressed confidence that the appointees possess the qualities, competence and experience required to serve as Permanent Secretaries in the Lagos State Public Service.

The deployment posts of the appointees will be announced “in due course”.

Gbenga Omotoso
Honourable Commissioner for Information and Strategy


I'm a Strategic Communications Expert with over 9 years industry experience. I own and; a widely published writer and a fluctuating Graphics Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *